Student’s Tarot Spread

Here is a simple spread for anyone contemplating a course or a degree or vocational undertaking.

Of course, one doesn’t need Tarot to let them know whether doing a degree in the Arts, or an apprenticeship in woodworking, is the right path for them – most people have some inkling, or desire, of their chosen interests – proving the freedom to choose is there, naturally.

Still, it is good to get the Tarot opinion, I feel. Especially given the plethora of courses nowadays, from astrology, to herbal medicine, baking, glass work, psychology and so on.

I haven’t done a spread for myself since I won’t be embarking on a study anytime soon, but hope this is of interest to other Tarot enthusiasts out there (if you click on the picture you’ll see a larger size). Enjoy!

Student's tarot spread 2

Blessings,
Monica

2 thoughts on “Student’s Tarot Spread

  1. pippalot December 7, 2014 / 11:27 am

    Dear Mon I have just done this spread and I realized that there isn’t a question for card number 6🙂 Not that it matters, but just wondered what that might be if you were to give one? hope all is well loving your emails on this BTW xx Zoe

    • Monica December 7, 2014 / 2:58 pm

      Hello🙂 Yes correct the original post had a spread with 6 questions which I amended to 5 as I felt that was sufficient. I re-posted the spread on my blog with just 5 questions. I guess for the 6th card you could just draw an “extra information” card, or what the near future will bring, or what is the biggest lesson for you to take away from the course – it’s up to you🙂 xx Blessings.

Leave a Reply

