Anniversary giveaway

Folks, I would love to stay and blog a bit more about the political disaster back home what with election time in good old Godzone… But, as some of you may know, I am in a Wheel of Fortune year which is about to end early December… and the Wheel has just rolled again.

I have been offered (and accepted) an environmental/sustainability position in tropical Queensland, so I’ll be on the move in a week or two. This means there will be a break from blogging while I get myself sorted and settled. So, I am leaving this post open for comments to my awesome fantastical giveaway πŸ™‚

This blog turns one year old on the 28th of December, so what better way to celebrate than to send some goodness out to the world. All you have to do to enter is leave a comment – open to anyone and everyone from any corner of the world.

I’ll be back January sometime to announce the winner(s) and catch up with you all. Wishing everyone a great Christmas and Happy New Year!

Many blessings,
Monica

 

19 thoughts on “Anniversary giveaway

  1. Amy Mason November 25, 2011 / 1:36 am

    Wow! Excellent news! Congratulations! Have a great holiday season, good luck with your move and I can’t wait to hear back when you are settled…also, I hope I win;)))

  2. Caroline Soto November 25, 2011 / 1:57 am

    Monica, wishing you the best on your new adventures. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you to. See you in 2012!

  3. Caroline Soto November 25, 2011 / 1:58 am

    oops—-to you *too*

  4. Zanna Starr November 25, 2011 / 2:36 am

    I’ll miss your posts while you’re gone, Monica! Take care, and I hope everything goes smoothly for you!

  5. Aj / Melia November 25, 2011 / 5:19 am

    congrats on the job! Hope your move goes well and easily!

  6. Magic Mentha November 25, 2011 / 5:31 am

    Congratulations! Have a safe and excellent move. Hugs…MM

  7. Sharyn November 25, 2011 / 1:23 pm

    Merciful Journey and safe landing, see you on the other side!

  8. Digital Dame November 25, 2011 / 4:36 pm

    Oh my gosh, didn’t you just move a few months ago? Bright side – you probably haven’t unpacked everything yet πŸ˜‰ Best of luck with the move and the new job. And if you don’t have time to check back before, Merry Christmas/Happy Yule/Happy New Year!

  9. Monica November 25, 2011 / 7:17 pm

    Thanks everyone for all your wishes! πŸ™‚ I’m rather very happy despite having to pack/unpack once again and so soon.

    I should have said also the giveaway ends on 28 December.

    Many blessings!!
    Much love,
    Monica

  10. greenlalitadevi November 26, 2011 / 8:12 pm

    Thank you for your awesome blog and enjoy your break/move. Blessings, Lalita Devi.

  11. Ditto November 27, 2011 / 7:49 pm

    Best wishes Moncia, have a joy filled festive season, I look forward to catching you in the new year.

    XXPaula

  12. Merriam November 28, 2011 / 3:55 pm

    Congrats Monica! I just stumbled across your site looking for info on the Paulina tarot deck! Good luck with the new job!

    • Monica December 31, 2011 / 5:39 pm

      Congratulations Merriam – please email me your contact details πŸ™‚

      tarotinateacup at gmail.com

      Many blessings,
      Monica

  13. Chloe (@ChloeTarot) December 2, 2011 / 1:36 am

    Sounds like a great job opportunity! Hope the move goes smoothly (or as smoothly as these things can go), and looking forward to hearing all about it in the New Year. In the meantime, happy Yule and may the year to come bring you many joys πŸ™‚
    ChloΓ«

  14. Chloe (@ChloeTarot) December 6, 2011 / 8:20 pm

    Hi Monica, Just to let you know you’ve won my Yule Yoga Giveaway πŸ™‚ I’ll be posting from the UK, not sure how long that will take. So, let me know which address you want it sent to! I’d hate for it to be stuck in transit because of your move. You can email me on info(at)innerwhispers.co.uk

  15. submerina December 8, 2011 / 6:06 pm

    Double congratulations!! What an UH-MAY-ZING place to work (and live!) I had a book on the area when I was a kid and the images are still locked in my mind. Totally worth moving _again_ πŸ™‚ What kind of work do you do (if you can be that specific here)?

    May your next year of blogging take you to new and enlightening heights, always with a good cup of tea πŸ™‚

    (And wherever did you find that darling pink shipping container? Must have, darling!)

  16. Zanna Starr December 27, 2011 / 3:53 am

    Better late than never, here I am. I enjoyed reading about your new job!

  17. Krysten December 27, 2011 / 6:48 pm

    Hi Monica!
    I wasn’t expecting you back until Jan so it is a very pleasant surprise! I hope you had a wonderful Yule and Christmas!

    • Monica December 31, 2011 / 5:40 pm

      Congratulations Krysten!! Please email me at tarotinatecup at gmail.com with your contact/address details… There’ll be a little something from Australia (your favourite country of late) coming your way next month πŸ™‚

      Many blessings,
      Monica

Leave a Reply

