Spirit Guide reading


I really enjoyed Helen’s three card Spirit Guide reading – above is my personal one using the Herbal Tarot. I’m actually starting to really like this deck and have been using it a lot recently. The questions I have left the same, except for a minor change in the last question.

1. If my spirit guides could only tell me one thing, what would it be?
9 of Cups: everything is ok, relax and enjoy life, be content. The person in this card looks happy, no trace of anxiety – learn to invoke this feeling in your daily life. There are reasons for you to feel emotional fulfilment and satisfaction, so bring these feelings in your day-to-day life.

2. Why do I need to know this?
The Chariot: Because you are on your own path of triumph and success. Because you are the master of your own destiny and have the willpower to direct it in the necessary direction – and you have a clear knowledge of what this path is.

3. How do I go about bringing this change into my life?
King of Wands: with optimism, vitality, enthusiasm, a strong sense of purpose. With courage, determination and a good deal of inner strength.


4 thoughts on “Spirit Guide reading

  1. Shaheen Miro August 28, 2011 / 8:35 am

    This is great! So excited to see this. And I love this deck… glad you are taking to it well. I use to have it and I think i gave it away… and now I wish I would have used it more.

    • Monica August 28, 2011 / 8:00 pm

      Yes, I actually didn’t like it that much at the beginning – funny how things change. You can still get it fairly cheaply online🙂

  2. Digital Dame August 29, 2011 / 6:19 am

    I like this little spread. I’m fond of small, uncomplicated spreads for frequent use, I can’t get into a full Celtic Cross or anything that time-consuming on a daily basis. Also, if I do that party for a friend in Sept. this might be a good one to use then.

    • Monica August 30, 2011 / 3:01 pm

      Yes little uncomplicated spreads are the best – I got a lot of clarity from this one. And they are very good for parties too – three cards is more than enough when you have to read for lots of people. Goodluck!

Leave a Reply

