The witch at the end of the world

Got this card a few weeks ago now (Oracle of Shadows and Light which a friend bought) , and it’s a fitting one for my last post for a long while. It does feel like I’m going to the end of the world, and for three whole months too. It doesn’t look like I’ll be able to access internet from where I’ll be, so to all those who read this blog, a big thank you for stopping by and for all your comments, and I look foward to posting regularly from the end of August onwards.

Arohanui,

Monica

7 thoughts on “The witch at the end of the world

  1. Sharyn May 17, 2011 / 2:48 am

    Merciful Journey~
    Sharyn

  2. Helen May 17, 2011 / 2:54 am

    Go well Monica!

  3. Digital Dame May 17, 2011 / 4:05 am

    Have a wonderful trip and a great summer! Take a notebook so you can jot down all your blog post ideas that I know you’ll get while you’re away😀 I’m subscribed to your blog so I’ll see as soon as you get back online and start posting. Bon voyage!

  4. Magic Mentha May 17, 2011 / 7:08 am

    Have a beautiful trip and lots of tea. I’ll miss reading your posts and also your blog presence, but look forward to seeing what you’re up to next.🙂

    Hugs,
    MM

  5. Ditto May 17, 2011 / 7:51 pm

    Have a wonderful trip Monica, I will miss your regular blog updates. Haere Ra

  6. Prince Lenormand May 19, 2011 / 1:25 am

    Have an enjoyable trip and I look forward to your safe return! x

  7. Shaheen Miro July 23, 2011 / 12:50 pm

    I hope everything is going well at the end of the world… I hope you found lots of new beginnings there🙂

Leave a Reply

