Morning tea

 

Morning tea blend

This morning’s tea, which is raspberry leaf, nettle and calendula – you can see the calendula swirling around at the bottom of the pot. I change the tea blend depending on how I feel or what I crave, and I let it steep for around 20 minutes (the picture above was taken after I had just poured it, and it turns a really dark green/brown colour eventually). Beautiful.

I have an idea of doing “tarot teas” – a tea for each tarot card. Might let that one brew for a while…

Leave a Reply

